Updates

Special Education Department

Special Education Staff

Maureen Ryan

Director of Special Education


Renee Morgan

Assistant Director of Special Education

Brenda Farren

Administrative Assistant

Early Childhood Program

bfarren@woburnps.com

Beth Hegarty

Administrative Assistant

bhegarty@woburnps.com

Nora Murphy

Special Education Coordinator

Early Childhood Program

nmurphy@woburnps.com

Derek Mousseau

Special Education Coordinator

Middle & High School

dmousseau@woburnps.com

Greg Woodland

Team Chair

Altavesta, Linscott & Goodyear

gwoodland@woburnps.com

Jaimee Greitzer

Team Chair

Reeves, Hurld Wyman & Malcolm White

jgreitzer@woburnps.com

Lisa Murphy

Team Chair

Shamrock

lmurphy@woburnps.com

Sharyn Beaver

Team Chair

Joyce & Kennedy Middle Schools

sbeaver@woburnps.com

Chris O'Neill

Team Chair

Woburn Memorial High School

coneill@woburnps.com

Parent Information & Resources