Technology Department

Contact Support

The Woburn Public Schools Technology Department is committed to supporting staff, students and families in their use of technology for teaching and learning.

Sara Swift, Operations Manager

Matt Nagle, System Admin.

Joan Reid, Data Specialist

Jennifer Judkins, Director of Technology & Innovation

Dean Michellini, Technician

Catherine Cacal, Technician

Jeremy Thrush, Technician